Working Group

Robert Ulrich - Chair

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)

Michael Witt - Chair

Purdue University

Roland Bertelmann

Helmholtz Open Science Office

Xin Chen

Chinese Academy of Sciences

Meredith Goins

World Data System

Jens Klump

Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)

Monica Lassi


Charlotte Neidiger

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)

Dorothea Strecker

Humboldt University of Berlin

Madiareni Sulailman

National Research and Innovation Agency (BRIN Indonesia)

Paul Vierkant


Kazu Yamaji

National Informatics Institute (NII)